Buchbinderei Terbeck, Fon: +49 (0) 2541 848 47-0

Team

Sascha Terbeck

Geschäftsführer

 

s.terbeck@buchbinderei-terbeck.de

Tel. 025 41 – 848 47 – 0

Mobil. 01 72 – 537 13 96

 


Johanne Terbeck

Prokuristin

 

j.terbeck@buchbinderei-terbeck.de

Tel. 025 41 – 848 47 – 0

 


maik baumgardt

Betriebsleitung

 

m.baumgardt@buchbinderei-terbeck.de

Tel.: 025 41 - 848 47 - 113

 


Michael Hölscher

Kalkulation

 

m.hoelscher@buchbinderei-terbeck.de

Tel.: 025 41 - 848 47 - 0

 


Dirk Lenz

Kalkulation

 

d.lenz@buchbinderei-terbeck.de

Tel.: 025 41 - 848 47 - 0

 


Gerhard Schmiemann

Sachbearbeitung

 

g.schmiemann@buchbinderei-terbeck.de

Tel.: 025 41 - 848 47 - 0

 


Gesa kortmann

Sachbearbeitung

 

g.kortmann@buchbinderei-terbeck.de

Tel.: 02541-848 47- 0

 


Bianca Tüllinghoff

Verwaltung

 

b.tuellinghoff@buchbinderei-terbeck.de

Tel.: 025 41 - 848 47 - 0

 


Birgit Peters

Verwaltung

 

post@buchbinderei-terbeck.de

Tel.: 025 41 - 848 47 - 0

 


Katja Hemsing

Verwaltung

 

k.hemsing@buchbinderei-terbeck.de

Tel.: 025 41 - 848 47 - 0

 


Hubert Hüsemann

Versand

 

versand@buchbinderei-terbeck.de

Tel.: 025 41 - 848 47 - 144

 


Heinz Messing

Versand

 

versand@buchbinderei-terbeck.de

Tel.: 025 41 - 848 47 - 144

 


Manufaktur

Nicola Bertelsbeck


 

post@buchbinderei-terbeck.de

Tel.: 025 41 - 848 47 - 123